top of page

Eden Valley Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

President - Nancy McNab

Vice-President - Anne Fischhaber

Secretary - Judy Thielen

Treasurer - Cindy Anderson

Board Member - Brent Bengtson

Board Member - Kris Kelm

Board Member - Michelle Hanson

Board Member - Tiffany Press

Board Member - vacant

To contact any board member, email -

Eden Valley Chamber Ambassadors

Anne Fischhaber
Brent Bengtson
Cindy Anderson
Judy Thielen
Kris Kelm

Mona Haag
Michelle Hanson
Nancy McNab
Steve Schmitt
Tiffany Press


bottom of page